Spotify Search: Rainy Day Tunes Playlist via The Graceful Wanderer

Spotify Search: Rainy Day Tunes

After several days of extraordinarily warm weather and sunshine, we’ve got a week of clouds and rain ahead in the Northeast. Rainy days are some of my favorites, especially after spending a lot of time outdoors.  I’m able to put on my coziest clothes and enjoy the chill in the air.

Recently, I’ve been having a lot of fun building a bunch of playlists on Spotify. Normally, I listen to the same ten songs on repeat so it’s been great to really sit down and think about the music that I like, as well as discover new music! I’ve been trying to create playlists geared towards all of my different moods and tasks because it can be encouraging to have your favorite songs playing in the background!

Today, I’m sharing my new “rainy day” playlist! It’s full of some of my favorite more “chill” songs to accompany the sounds of rain drops hitting the roof. I’m still learning the anatomy of a great playlist so it’s a bit eclectic but I hope you enjoy it and find some new favorites!

 

 

What are some of your favorite parts of rainy days? Do you listen to music? Read? Have a movie marathon? Let me know in the comments!

What are your thoughts?

